Departments

Managing Director       

Anne Jorunn Møkster             

CEO
Mobil: +47 90 88 44 31
Office: +47 51 83 90 43
E-mail: anne.jorunn.mokster@mokster.no
  
Market and Business  Department

Nils A. Liaaen

CCO
Mobil: +47 41 64 39 88
Office: +47 51 83 90 62
E-mail:
nils.liaaen@mokster.no
Q&SHE and Operations Department

Odd Gjendem
Q&SHE Manager
Mobil: +47 94 88 76 59
Office: +47 51 83 90 28
E-Mail: odd.gjendem@mokster.no
Chartering Department

Atle W. Holgersen
Chartering Manager
Mobil: +47 90 72 73 65
Office: +47 51 83 90 30
E-mail: atle.holgersen@mokster.no
Human Resources & Crewing Department

Henning Lystad
Human Resources Manager
Mobil: +47 98 21 69 20
Office: +47 51 83 90 56
E-mail: henning.lystad@mokster.no
Technical Department

Tom R. Karlsen
Technical Manager
Mobil: +47 95 81 51 16
Office: +47 51 83 90 21
E-mail: tom.karlsen@mokster.no
ICT Department

Terje Gjerde
ICT Manager
Mobil: +47 95 03 17 00
Office: +47 51 83 90 45
E-mail: terje.gjerde@mokster.no


Finance Department

Alf Møkster
Finance Manager
Mobil: +47 90 15 14 29
Office: +47 51 83 90 61
E-mail: alf.mokster@mokster.no


                                                                                                                                 
Published 29.03.2012
Simon Møkster Shipping AS| Pb 108, 4001 STAVANGER| Telephone: (+47) 51 83 90 00| Fax: (+47) 51 83 90 90| post@mokster.no Developed by NetPower